​All reviews for Ian Crilly Plumbing, Heating & Gas Services Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   68  REVIEWS
October 31, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Nothing was too much for Ian, a lovely honest man who did a wonderful job and left the house clean and tidy. Would recommend to anybody. Thank you Ian.

October 06, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ian and Darren have done an amazing job. Both very knowledgable and friendly. Would definitely recommend

September 09, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very good reliable and knowledgeable heating engineer and plumber.

April 13, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ian is very friendly. Really efficient and could not be more helpful. I am more than happy to recommend him for all your plumbing and heating needs.

March 22, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent work - as always, completed promptly and efficiently. Highly recommended. Sourced the item needed that I purchased and got the work done as soon as possible.

March 11, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

A really good and friendly service. Very knowledgeable and would recommend him to anybody. Ian has done a great job and will definitely use him again going forward for any more jobs I need.

February 28, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Superb plumber who works hard and does an excellent job quickly and efficiently.

January 18, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fab service, Ian came when he said he would to both quote and fit and did a really tidy job. I'll definitely use him to service it and for any future boiler problems.

December 31, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

having been without heating for 5 weeks and let down by previous plumbers I was given Ian's number on the Wednesday and he came to look and arranged to fit me with a new combi boiler on the Saturday b ...

November 29, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ian is an excellent engineer, he is reliable honest and can fix the most complicated problems. He always try’s to find cost effective solutions. It’s hard to find a good person to do these jobs. I hig ...

Click Below To Post A Review About Us